Never have I ever travelled to Phuket

My favourite thing to do is to dream of places I want to visit, cultures I want to get to know, and people I want to meet in those places, I love it, I find it relaxing, and also a little stressful at the same time, today I’m going to tell you about a wonderful land called Phuket, Thailand.

I’m sure you’ve seen pictures of Phuket, images of that place have been circling the web for a long time, you’ll recognise the beautiful cristal clear water, little boats reflecting in the sea, hamacas under palm trees and dramatic rock formations, Phuket is the largest island in Thailand and therefore one of the most interesting, making it the best destination ever, it’s on my bucket list for sure!

 Why do I want to visit? It’s simple, being a caribbean girl I’m attracted to beautiful sceneries, warm weather, sunsets that take my breath away and of course coconut water! and this place has every one of my requests. (Don’t forget about delicious island food!)

I understand it’s far away (almost 25 hours of flying and airports just to get there from where I am!) and a little bit expensive (depends of the season and the time of purchase of the tickets, in my opinion the further the better, because you can get better deals, so plan with lots of time ahead) but I believe is worth it if you think a place can inspire you and give you a lifetime experience impossible to forget, so leave aside your traveling fears and prepare to have an experience of a lifetime in beautiful Phuket!

I found Phuket inspiration in this blogs:

5 things to do in Phuket

7 things to know before travelling to Phuket

The ultimate guide to visiting Phuket

So what are you waiting for? Get you plan on! I’m on it too. Have a good day!

Quote I love:

“and we laugh and laugh and
all I know is
at this moment I feel like
I can do anything I want
and be anyone I want
and go anywhere on the globe
and still call it home”
― Kirsten SmithThe Geography of Girlhood

Spanish version:

Lo que más me gusta hacer es soñar con lugares que quiero visita
r, las culturas que quiero conocer, y las personas a las que quiero conocer en esos lu
gares, me encanta, me resulta relajante, y también un poco estresante al mismo tiempo, hoy voy a contarles sobre una tierra maravillosa llamada Phuket, Tailandia.
Estoy segura de que has visto fotos de Phuket, las imágenes de ese lugar han dado vueltas por la web desde hace mucho tiempo, reconocerá la hermosa aguas cristalinas, pequeños barcos que reflejan en las aguas, Hamacas bajo las palmeras y dramática formaciones rocosas, Phuket es la isla más grande de Tailandia y por lo tanto uno de los más interesantes, por lo que es uno de los mejores destinos del mundo, está en mi buket list seguro!

¿Por qué la quiero visitar? Es muy sencillo, al ser una chica del caribe, me atraen los hermosos paisajes, el clima cálido, las puestas de sol que me quiten el aliento y el agua de coco, por supuesto! y este lugar tiene cada uno de mis peticiones. (No se olvide de la deliciosa comida isleña!)

Entiendo que es lejos (casi 25 horas de vuelo y aeropuertos sólo para llegar allí!) Y un poco caro (depende de la temporada y el momento de la compra de los billetes, usted puede conseguir mejores ofertas mientras más lejos de la fecha los compra, así que planee con mucho tiempo por delante), pero creo que vale la pena si usted piensa que un lugar puede inspirarle y le dará una experiencia de vida imposible de olvidar, así que deje a un lado sus temores de viaje y prepárese para tener una experiencia de toda una vida en la hermosa Phuket!

Encontré inspiración de Phuket en estos blogs:

5 things to do in Phuket

7 things to know before travelling to Phuket

The ultimate guide to visiting Phuket
¿Entonces, Qué esperas? Empieza a planear! Yo estoy en ello también. ¡Que tengas un buen día!

Cita que me gusta:

“Y nos reímos y reímos y
todo lo que sé es que
en este momento me siento que
Puedo hacer lo que quiera
y ser quien yo quiera
e ir en cualquier parte del mundo
y todavía llamarlo  casa ”
– Kirsten Smith, La Geografía de Girlhood

4 thoughts on “Never have I ever travelled to Phuket

Leave a Reply

